Club Management

The pool is operated under the guidance of a governing Board. All members are encouraged to participate on the Board or on special projects. The RVA ByLaws an be viewed here. Monthly Board meeting minutes and annual financial statements are available for review by members, and are posted in the Document Center.

The 2016 Board of Directors is:

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Sean Knowles president@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Pool Joe Santoli PoolVP@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Tennis Jeremy Nye TennisVP@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Grounds Wayne Jenkins GroundsVP@roxborovalley.com
Treasurer Mark Phillips treasurer@roxborovalley.com
Secretary Heather Alvarez secretary@roxborovalley.com
Social Chair Khadijah Tilgner social@roxborovalley.com
Swim Team Manager Jennifer Entrekin SwimManager@roxborovalley.com
Webmaster, Trustee Kevin Sheehan webmaster@roxborovalley.com
Communications Jo Hodges Communications@roxborovalley.com
Trustee Michelle Chastain
Trustee Andrew Kronitz
Trustee Bill Peck
Trustee Justin Sanford
Trustee Suzanne Williams
Trustee Stacey Cimowsky
Trustee Juliane McCaleb

Swim Team Committee

Position Name Term Email
Swim Team Manager Jennifer Entrekin SwimManager@roxborovalley.com

Pool Committee

Position Name Term Email
Pool Operator Nina Vestal nvestal@emory.edu

Administration

Position Name Term Email
Association Administrator Tracy Noble dues@roxborovalley.com