Club Management

The pool is operated under the guidance of a governing Board. All members are encouraged to participate on the Board or on special projects. The RVA ByLaws an be viewed here. Monthly Board meeting minutes and annual financial statements are available for review by members, and are posted in the Document Center.

The 2016 Board of Directors is:

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Sean Knowles 10/2017 - 10/2018 president@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Pool Joe Santoli 10/2017 - 10/2018 PoolVP@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Tennis Jeremy Nye 10/2017 - 10/2018 TennisVP@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Grounds Juliane McCaleb 10/2017 - 10/2018 GroundsVP@roxborovalley.com
Treasurer Mark Phillips 10/2017 - 10/2018 treasurer@roxborovalley.com
Secretary Heather Alvarez 10/2017 - 10/2018 secretary@roxborovalley.com
Social Chair Jennifer McDonald 10/2017 - 10/2018 social@roxborovalley.com
Swim Team Manager Jennifer Entrekin 10/2017 - 10/2018 SwimManager@roxborovalley.com
Webmaster, Trustee Kevin Sheehan 10/2017 - 11/2018 webmaster@roxborovalley.com
Communications Jo Hodges 10/2017 - 10/2018 Communications@roxborovalley.com
Trustee Katy Barnes 10/2017 - 10/2018
Trustee Everett Morris 10/2017 - 10/2018
Trustee Bill Peck 10/2017 - 10/2018
Trustee Justin Sanford 10/2017 - 10/2018
Trustee Stuart Gottler 10/2017 - 10/2018
Trustee Stacey Cimowsky 10/2017 - 10/2018
Trustee Don Sanders 10/2017 - 10/2018

Swim Team Committee

Position Name Term Email
Swim Team Manager Jennifer Entrekin SwimManager@roxborovalley.com

Pool Committee

Position Name Term Email
Pool Operator Nina Vestal nvestal@emory.edu

Administration

Position Name Term Email
Association Administrator Tracy Noble dues@roxborovalley.com