Club Management

The pool is operated under the guidance of a governing Board. All members are encouraged to participate on the Board or on special projects. The RVA ByLaws an be viewed here. Monthly Board meeting minutes and annual financial statements are available for review by members, and are posted in the Document Center.

The 2016 Board of Directors is:

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Mark Phillips 11/2018 - 11/2019 president@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Pool Joe Santoli 11/2018 - 11/2019 PoolVP@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Tennis Jeremy Nye 11/2018 - 11/2019 TennisVP@roxborovalley.com
Vice President, Grounds Don Sanders 11/2018 - 11/2019 GroundsVP@roxborovalley.com
Treasurer Everett Morris 11/2018 - 11/2019 treasurer@roxborovalley.com
Secretary Brian Strok 11/2018 - 11/2019 secretary@roxborovalley.com
Membership Chair Katy Barnes 11/2018 - 11/2019 Membership@roxborovalley.com
Social Chair Jennifer McDonald 11/2018 - 11/2019 social@roxborovalley.com
Swim Team Manager Jennifer Entrekin 11/2018 - 11/2019 SwimManager@roxborovalley.com
Webmaster, Trustee Kevin Sheehan 11/2018 - 11/2019 webmaster@roxborovalley.com
Communications Wendy Herndon 11/2018 - 11/2019 Communications@roxborovalley.com
Trustee Nina Vestal 11/2018 - 11/2019
Trustee Sean Knowles 11/2018 - 11/2019
Trustee Stuart Gottler 11/2018 - 11/2019
Trustee Justin Sanford 11/2018 - 11/2019
Trustee Bill Peck 11/2018 - 11/2019
Trustee Robyn Vassar 11/2018 - 11/2019

Swim Team Committee

Position Name Term Email
Swim Team Manager Jennifer Entrekin SwimManager@roxborovalley.com

Pool Committee

Position Name Term Email
Pool Operator Nina Vestal nvestal@emory.edu

Administration

Position Name Term Email
Association Administrator Tracy Noble dues@roxborovalley.com

Dive Team Committee

Position Name Term Email
Dive Team Manager Robyn Vassar 11/2018 - 11/2019
Dive Team Coach Owen Blank 05/2018 - 05/2019